My Happy Place

Panama City Beach, FL

Why the beach is healthy

I am 100% a beach girl. From the love for tan skin, seafood, sand, and beach hair, I’ve got it all. There is something about the beach that is just so calming and uplifting. I have always had a strong desire to live there. Everything about beach life is just fabulous. It really is it’s own thing. The way the air feels and smells, the mood of the rain, and the sunset are just extremely incredible when you’re at the beach. I genuinely feel that it would make me a happier person to live in Florida. It would be like a permanent vacation, why would I ever even need to travel? I spent one week on the beach this summer and it was stunning, I never wanted to leave and everyday I still dream of going back. One day I will love the “salt life”.

  

Leave a Reply

