Blogs

Best planner ever
Does stress make you forget?
These blogs just sneak up on me. I get so forgetful sometimes. I even write everything down in my planner and check it almost everyday, yet I still forget. How does that even happen? It just goes to show how busy life really is. Sometimes you just can’t remember everything. And this week, that happened to me. I haven’t had a week yet where I’ve forgotten about my blogs, but this week that happened. So here is one about how terribly forgetful I was this week and how stressed out it made me to just realize that. Oops. 

  

Leave a Reply

