Wedding Dress Bliss

Say Yes to the Dress- Kleinfield

Must Read Gown Tips
I have finally scheduled my first bridal appointment! As I sit here watching say yes to the dress, I am still just mind blown that I am getting married. This is something I have dreamed out for as long as I can remember. And trying on a wedding dress is something I have been obsessed with for as long as I can remember. I have spent years watching say yes to the dress and looking all over the Internet at wedding dresses. I think there is just going to be something so magical in a few weeks when I try that first dress on. That will make it real that I am actually getting married. I am just speechless at the though that this process, this wedding dress bliss, is actually happening. 

  

Leave a Reply

