Morning fuel

Hiland Chocolate Milk
Top 10 Best Chocolate Milk Brands
I don’t always want something sweet in the morning. It’s my first meal of the day, I want something hearty and delicious. I want something like biscuits and gravy (my absolute favorite). But chocolate milk is one of those few sweet treats that I love to indulge in in the morning. It just goes good with everything. It’s not even just in the morning either, I drink chocolate milk with my sandwich at lunch sometimes. It’s that delicious. There’s such a huge difference between drinking milk in the mornings and drinking chocolate milk in the mornings. But be careful- too much can go from morning goodness to a belly ache..

  

Leave a Reply

