Dishes for life

How to clean dishes quickly

Dishwashing Hacks
Dishes. The one chore that literally never ends. I grew up in a house of six so dirty dishes was always an abundance because there was quite a few people. So when I moved in with my fiancé I thought we would hardly ever have to do the dishes, with just two of us surely we can’t dirty up that much. Wrong. We do dishes and run the dishwasher at least once sometimes twice a day. I’m not talking about washing off the plate you use and putting it in the sink or dishwasher. I’m talking about scrubbing stuff and fully loading then starting the dishwasher. Wouldn’t it be nice if dishes did themselves. 

  

Leave a Reply

