Family History

Ancestry

Ancestors
Recently, I had to do an interview with my aunt for a class. She is in the career that I want to pursue so I interviewed her over that. While we were doing the interview, she began to tell me a lot about my grandpa who died when I was only two. I recently changed my major to journalism and public relations. There wasn’t really any rhyme or reason, I just thought I would enjoy it. Well the verdict is that I have loved it! I really feel at ease, at home, like I’ve found my place. I had absolutely no idea but my aunt got her career inspiration from my grandpa who was an avid journalists. Learning this little bit of history has inspired me to only dog deeper. This just really showed me how important and interesting your families past is. 

  

Leave a Reply

