Monday juice

Nescafé instant coffee

What is instant coffee?

Coffee. The perfect drink to get me going in the morning, especially on a Monday. I mean how bad can three cups of coffee really be? I usually don’t drink that much in one morning but this week I discovered instant coffee. I never thought I would choose instant coffee over my normal gourmet, freshly ground blah blah blah but this weekend I did. It is so much cheaper and faster! I love it. Maybe a little too much. The convenience of how quick it is makes me just want to drink more. I don’t have to wait for it to make as long and it doesn’t get burnt sitting in the coffee pot waiting for me to finish my first cup. I literally just make it as I want it. So awesome. So maybe instant coffee is going to be good for me, maybe it’s going to be bad for me. 

  

  

Leave a Reply

