Deals on Deals on Deals

I am one of those types of people that LOVE a good deal! It is one of those things where if I see one I almost can’t pass it up, but if I am shopping and don’t see one it makes it hard for me to commit to buying the item at full price.

  
Today me and a couple girl friend’s decided to go spend our bonus checks from work. I gave myself a pretty hefty budget of $200 and had every intention of spending every bit of it, not to my surprise though I didn’t spend near that.

I am so frugal that even when I specifically set aside shopping money, I still cannot let myself spend it all. This can be a good and bad thing. It makes me save money and not over buy but then it also makes it hard to buy myself new things because I am so frugal. Just another struggle in the life of a frugal female.

Leave a Reply

