Life Goes On

We’ve all heard the saying “curiosity killed the cat“. So what possesses us to move away from what we know?

As I sit here and think about all the places I want to go. All of the states I would like to live in. I can’t help but think about what makes me want to move?

  
People move all the time away from family, friends, their house, jobs. Why? Why are we so curious?

We will leave everything we know just for an adventure. The truth is, I don’t have an answer to this. All I know if that it is human nature. We love to explore and feel the world around us. I for one, can’t wait to embark on whatever journey’s life is holding out for me.

 

Leave a Reply

