Burgers, Burger, Burgers

So in my last post I mentioned that I went to Fayetteville this past weekend. Well, if you have read any of my other blogs from this semester and last then you know I am a major foodie. I love a good meal and I love a good restaurant.

While in Fayetteville we decided we wanted a good burger and fries. So naturally, we went to a restaurant with “burger” in its name. We ate dinner at Deluxe Burger on Dickson Street.

  
They did not disappoint by any means. They gave you almost a full plate of fries and every burger comes with two patties. They know how to do burgers the right way, no doubt.

Leave a Reply

