Camera Dummy

My younger sister loves photography. She is always taking pictures of something. I swear she gets a new camera about every six months.

This Christmas she got another new camera and I finally convinced her to give me her hand-me-down camera. I thought I was going to be this awesome photographer and would figure it out in about five minutes.

Wrong.

I had no idea a camera could be so tricky. I went to a photography workshop on Monday and my mind was blown. Everything they were saying you could do with your camera was foreign language to me.

No wonder I don’t take these crazy awesome pictures like I expected, I have no clue how to utilize any of the settings!

  

Leave a Reply

