Error, error

I love technology. It is so helpful and really makes our lives easier.

Until it doesn’t work.

We are so technology based now that when technology doesn’t work it really is a pain in the “you know what”.

I do all of my school work: type papers, write blogs, do online classwork, on the computer. So when my computer is lagging or gives me an error message it can really slow me down.

  
I have come to the conclusion that technology hates us. It seems to be that it works just fine until you really need it to. It will work all day long while you’re just messing around on the computer but the second you need to turn that paper in or submit that test, it crashes.

Convenient, huh?

Leave a Reply

