What’s in your wallet?

If I were to open up your wallet right now, what would I find?

One debit card?

Six credit cards and an ID?

Checks?

People carry many different things in their wallets. Some people use more than their fair share of credit cards, others use none. Some people have a debit card and other people still write checks.

I currently have a few debit cards and one credit card. I always feel bad when I open my wallet and people see I have a credit card. I think people assume that I spend a lot of money I don’t have and that I am in debt. However, it is quite the contrary.

Everyone is different, but your wallet can say a lot about how you live your life. At least financially.

Leave a Reply

